One Liberty Plaza


Home

Welcome to One Liberty Plaza!

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Title Name Contact
Senior Property Manager Stephen McGann Stephen.McGann@brookfieldproperties.com
Assistant Property Manager Michael Sestito Michael.Sestito@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Assistant Shelly Wilson Shelly.Wilson@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Administrator Nilda Rodriguez Nilda.Rodriguez@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Administrator Damaris Vasquez Damaris.Vasquez@brookfieldproperties.com
Chief Engineer Dennis Rozario Dennis.Rozario@brookfieldproperties.com
Fire Life Safety Director Orlando Rivera Orlando.Rivera@brookfield.com
Security Director Arthur Bryant Arthur.Bryant@brookfield.com

ADDRESS:

One Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006

Back to Top

 

LOCATION

Back to Top

 

OPERATION HOURS

Monday through Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.
The Management Office is located on the Concourse Level.

Back to Top

 

ACCESSIBILITY

ADA Accessible ramps located on Liberty Street entrance to the building.

Back to Top

 

FORMS & MANUALS

Back to Top